Destiny 2 Server Maintenance and Updates 2017/10/11

Destiny 2 services will undergo maintenance on Wednesday, October 11, 2017. During this maintenance, Destiny 2 players will be prompted to accept Update 1.0.3.2.

For updates on this maintenance as it occurs, players should follow @BungieHelp, or monitor our support feed on help.bungie.net.
For Destiny Patch Notes players should monitor our Updates page on Bungie.net.
8:00 AM Pacific 3:00 PM UTC
  • Destiny server maintenance is scheduled to begin
  • No expected downtime
8:15 AM Pacific 3:15 PM UTC
  • Destiny 2 Hotfix 1.0.3.2 is expected to become available
2:00 PM Pacific 9:00 PM UTC
  • Destiny server maintenance is scheduled to end

 

Patch Notes

1.0.3.2 The one about Tower crashes. 

General

  • Fixed an issue that was causing crashes while loading into the Tower
%d bloggers like this: